Central Office: No.32 Shahnaghi St. Sheikh Baha'i St. Molasadra St. Tehran/IRAN

Catalyst Sales & Laboratory Services:

+982188038160

+982188620218

 Public Relation: +982188620216

Postal Code: 1993673451

 

 Contact SARV 

Chaiman of the board
Mohammad Didari
:Email
mailbox@sarvco.ir
Manager Director
Amir Homan Karimi Vasigh
:Email
mailbox@sarvco.ir
Executive Deputy

:Email
mailbox@sarvco.ir
Manager Sales & Marketing
Mahmood Rezaei
:Email
sales@sarvco.ir
Catalyst Research and Engineering Manager
Mehran Rezaei
:Email
research@sarvco.ir
Catalyst Production Manager
Habib Feyzallahzadeh
:Email
catalyst@sarvco.ir
Quality Control Manager
Yaghoub Farhang
:Email
qc@sarvco.ir
Planning Manager
Malihe Khorram Bagheri
:Email
planing@sarvco.ir
Manufacturing Equipment Manager
Vali Shoaei-Rad
:Email
equipment@sarvco.ir
Commercial Manager
Saeed Noei
:Email
Purchasing@sarvco.ir
Repairs and Maintenance Manager
Alireza Sabzali
Email
Maintenance@sarvco.ir
GTL Technology Research and Engineering Manager
Soheil Habibzad
:Email
gtl@sarvco.ir
Public Relation Manager
Ehsan Ebrahimi
:Email
pr@sarvco.ir
Finance and Administration Manager
Bijan Khosravi
:Email
financial@sarvco.ir
 Secretariat
Email:
mailbox@sarvco.ir